June 2018

Master's Thesis Defense of Maida Ljubijaknić - Monday, June 18, 2018 - 12:59
2018 Spring Make-up Exam Schedule - Monday, June 11, 2018 - 01:20
June 14 and 15, 2018 - Non Working Days - Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 12:20

May 2018

April 2018

Preliminary Final Examination Schedule - Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 14:29

March 2018

Master's Thesis Defense of Maida Halilovic - Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:13
Competition for MosqueConcept Design - Spring 2018 - Monday, March 12, 2018 - 15:24

February 2018

Master's Thesis Defense of Maida Kapidzic - Friday, February 23, 2018 - 14:13
Ph.D. Defense: Zinka Bejtic - Monday, February 19, 2018 - 15:53
Introductory lecture of Dr. Ali Abd Almisreb - Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:25
2018 Spring Course Schedule - Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:57
Ph.D. Defense: ŠADI FADDA - Friday, February 9, 2018 - 16:03
Master's Thesis Defense of Emina Omanović - Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:03
K O N K U R S za izbor u naučnonastavna zvanja - Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 21:31

Pages