15 June

Make up Exam Schedule - Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 15:07

05 June

KONKURS za izbor u naučnonastavna zvanja - Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 08:31

04 June

Master's Defense: Alen Šabanović - Friday, June 4, 2021 - 10:37
Master's Defense: Ms. Selma Pljevljak - Friday, June 4, 2021 - 10:25

03 June

Academic Calendar 2021-2022 - Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 10:24

02 June

ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE INTRODUCTORY LECTURE - Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 13:06

29 May

20 May

Spring Semester Final Exam Schedule - Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 13:08

18 May

Master's Defense: Selma Vranović - Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 09:45

12 May

KONKURS za izbor u naučnonastavna zvanja - Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 11:25

07 May

Odluka o poništenju konkursa - Friday, May 7, 2021 - 10:12

21 April

05 April

31 March

Master Thesis Defense by Ms. Dina Krajina - Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 10:15

25 March

Master Thesis Defense by Mr. Ramiz Cero - Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 12:10

22 March

Midterm Exam Schedule - Monday, March 22, 2021 - 10:00
Master Thesis Defense : Yasin Arslan - Monday, March 22, 2021 - 08:56

24 February

17 February

Konkurs za izbor u naučnonastavna zvanja - Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 09:36

05 February

2021 Spring Semester Course Schedule - Friday, February 5, 2021 - 09:32

Pages